At the moment, the tracked container logs show (almost) all the movements, fills and empties of a container. If you deliver a container, this is shown on the logs. However, if this container is then returned (via the delivery) as still filled and available to be re-sold, this is not shown on the logs, and the record of the original delivery having been made is removed from the logs.
We feel that should be changed, with the delivery remaining in the logs and the return showing. If you’ve been affected by this and would like this to improved, please give this a vote