Hi,
It would be convenient if there is some kind of warning sign when you want to create an order for a customer already has a draft/confirmed order planned.
Working with multiple people/ release timelines/forwarding orders this is often overlooked and then you end up with multiple orders or an ordernumber you have to re-assign etc. which creates cluttering/confusion on the dashboard.
An alternative would be to be able to merge orders.