I am heavily using the Leads functionality and have hit a frustrating issue. If I select to view 100, and I change the lead status, the entire list resets to the top again. If I delete a lead (due to duplication or something), the entire page resets and goes back to default 50 views on page 1.
Granted I know I am not using it correctly in this instance (I am logging live visits and changing the status and such when I am on site), however, it’s just a bad user design to not take the user back to where they were working on. I understand it’s likely a database thing, just been a frustrating morning.