Allow choosing default contact when merging customers

Hi
Just a small thing but could it be made clearer on the merge contacts form which contact is going to be the primary i.e. will remain with the other one merging into it. Doesn’t matter how many times I do it I still find it a little confusing and have made an error before now
Thanks
John

1 Like