When you’re making changes in the brew schedule (adding, deleting entries or basically anything) you never end up back where you left off. I either get taken to “All Batches” or right back to the start of the year in the schedule. Are we able to get it so you just end up back in the schedule where you made the edit once ‘Save’ has been clicked?
Thanks for the suggestion, Alex. Please don’t forget to vote for it, as every vote counts For more on how we handle feature requests, please see 💡 Posting ideas & feature requests for Breww 💙