Override on a customer whether they automatically receive delivery note emails

It’s now possible to override your default “Automatically send delivery note” setting on a per-customer basis.

Simply go to the customer and choose whether delivery notes should “Always automatically send”, “Never automatically send”, or “Use account settings”.

Another great suggestion from our community.